ASVCP Web Editorial Board


The Electronic Communication and Technology (ECT) Committee is still a relatively new committee and the responsibilities of the committee will continue to be clarified over time. The committee is intended to bring together members with expertise in electronic communication and technology to help with Society issues that require that expertise.

Chair: Members:

Pete Fernandes, Chair

Sharon Dial
Carrie Flint
Charlotte Hollinger
Mark Johnson 
Davis Seelig
Elizabeth Spangler
Jennifer Thomas
Robin Allison, Executive Board Liaison