ASVCP Web Outreach Committee


The objectives of the ASVCP Web Outreach Committee are to raise the international profile of the Society through positive communication of the Society's members, its functions, and clinical pathology as a specialty, and to increase the membership through a variety of outreach methods.

Chair: Members:

Jennifer Owen

Robin Allison
Tara Arndt
Laura Black
Elizabeth Besteman
Katy Bradford
Jennifer Brazzell
Pete Fernandez
Carrie Flint
Bridget Garner
Charlotte Hollinger
Laura Lane
Gwendolyn Levine
Norm Lowes
Amy Miller
Roberta Moorhead
Penny Patten
Davis Seelig
Laura Snyder
Elizabeth Spangler
Cheryl Swenson
Jennifer Thomas
Valori Wong
Tracy Stokol (EB Liaison)