ASVCP Program Committee


The Program Committee is primarily responsible for organizing the ASVCP annual meeting program. In conjunction with the Education committee, the VLP committee, the 1st year Executive Board member (case review session) and the President-elect (Clinical Pathology scientific sessions), and Jane Shepherd and the rest of the Rees group, the Program Committee determines topics, speakers, and the schedule for the meeting.


Laura Snyder, Chair
Shelley Burton
Cindy Fishman
Bruce LeRoy
Lynne Shanahan
Tracy Stokol (EB Liaison)
Lindsay Tomlinson