`

2015-2016 Executive Board

   

President
Lindsay Tomlinson, DVM, DVSc, DACVP
Pfizer Inc
Cambridge, MA
Lindsay.Tomlinson@pfizer.com

President-Elect
Kurt Zimmerman, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Virginia Tech
Blacksburg, VA
kzimmerm@vt.edu

Board Member
Sharon Dial, DVM, PhD, DACVP
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ
sdial@u.arizona.edu

Board Member
Amy MacNeill, DVM, PhD, DACVP
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO
amy.macneill@colostate.edu

Secretary
Mark Johnson, DVM, DACVP
Texas A&M Univeristy
College Station, TX
mjohnson@cvm.tamu.edu

Treasurer
Sarah Beatty, DVM, DACVP
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL
skbeatty@ufl.edu

Immediate Past-President
Shelley Burton, DVM
Atlantic Veterinary College, UPEI
Charlottetown, PEI, Canada
shburton@upei.ca

ACVP Council Representative
Kirstin Barnhart, DVM, PhD, DACVP
AbbVie
North Chicago, IL
kirstin.barnhart@abbvie.com