News & Press: Society News

Congratulations to 2019 ASVCP Award Recipients!

Friday, November 22, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Charlotte Hollinger
Share |

Congratulations to all 2019 ASVCP Award Recipients! 

Lifetime Achievement Award
Dr. Karen Young

Educator Award
Dr. Darren Wood

Early Career Award
Dr. Mary Leissinger

Young Investigator Awards
Dr. Candice Chu for Basic Research
Dr. Amy DiDomenico for Clinical Research

STF Research Grant
Dr. Priscilla Serpa

STF Travel Grants
Dr. Priscilla Serpa
Dr. Ioannis Oikonomidis
Dr. Jennifer Bouschor
Dr. Alyssa Brooker
Dr. Gary Lee
Dr. Katherine Morrison

Learn more about our colleagues and the work for which they were recognized at the Award pages!

American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704

Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only