Executive Board

ASVCP 2017-2018 Executive Board

 

 
President

Kurt Zimmerman, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, VA

kzimmerm@vt.edu

 

 

 

President-Elect

Julie Webb, DVM, DACVP

IDEXX Laboratories (Canada)

Markham, Ontario

Julie-Webb@idexx.com

 

 

Board Member

Sharon Dial, DVM, PhD, DACVP

University of Arizona

Tuscon, AZ

sdial@arizona.edu

 

 

Board Member

Amy MacNeill, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Colorado State University

Fort Collins, CO

amy.macneill@colostate.edu

 

 

Board Member

Laura Snyder, DVM, DACVP

Marshfield Laboratories

Waukesha, WI

snyder.laura@marshfieldclinic.org

 

 

 

Secretary

Mark Johnson, DVM, DACVP

Texas A&M University

College Station, TX

mjohnson@cvm.tamu.edu

 

 

 

Secretary-Elect

Melinda Camus, DVM, DACVP

University of Georgia, College of Veterinary Medicine

Athens, GA

mscamus@uga.edu

 

 

Treasurer

Sarah Beatty, DVM, DACVP

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

skbeatty@ufl.edu

 

 

Immediate Past President

Lindsay Tomlinson, DVM, DVSc, DACVP

Pfizer, Inc

Cambridge, MA

Lindsay.Tomlinson@pfizer.com

 

 

ACVP Council Representative

Kirstin Barnhart, DVM, PhD, DACVP

AbbVie

North Chicago, IL

kirstin.barnhart@abbvie.com

 

 

 

American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704


Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only