Executive Board

ASVCP 2018-2019 Executive Board

 

 
President

Julie Webb, DVM, DACVP

IDEXX Laboratories (Canada)

Markham, Ontario

Julie-Webb@idexx.com

 

 

 

President-Elect

Amy Warren

University of Calgary

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

alwarren@ucalgary.ca

 

 

Board Member

Sharon Dial, DVM, PhD, DACVP

University of Arizona

Tuscon, AZ

sdial@arizona.edu

 

 

Board Member

Erica Behling-Kelly

Cornell University

Ithaca, NY

eb58@cornell.edu

 

 

Board Member

Laura Snyder, DVM, DACVP

Marshfield Laboratories

Waukesha, WI

snyder.laura@marshfieldclinic.org

 

 

 

Secretary

Melinda Camus, DVM, DACVP

University of Georgia, College of Veterinary Medicine

Athens, GA

mscamus@uga.edu

 

 

Treasurer

Sarah Beatty, DVM, DACVP

University of Florida

Gainesville, FL

skbeatty@ufl.edu

 

 

Immediate Past President

Kurt Zimmerman, DVM, PhD, DACVP

Virginia Tech

Blacksburg, VA

kzimmerm@vt.edu

 

 

 

ACVP Council Representative

Kirstin Barnhart, DVM, PhD, DACVP

AbbVie

North Chicago, IL

kirstin.barnhart@covance.com

 

 

 

American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704


Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only