Program Committee

The Program Committee is primarily responsible for organizing the ASVCP annual meeting program. In conjunction with the Education committee, the VLP committee, the 1st year Executive Board member (case review session) and the President-elect (Clinical Pathology scientific sessions), and Jane Shepherd and the rest of the Rees group, the Program Committee determines topics, speakers, and the schedule for the meeting.


Kristina Meichner

Committee Members:

Laura Snyder (EB Liaison)

Bruce LeRoy

Janelle Renschler

Cindy Fishman

Paula Krimer

Nicole Rosen (VLP Committee Chair)

Julie Webb (President-elect, Clinical Pathology scientific sessions)


American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704

Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only