Share the Future
Share |

Share the Future Committee

The Share The Future Committee 1) reviews applications, selects awardees and determines the funding level (with Executive Board approval) of travel and research grants for clinical pathology residents, graduate students, and veterinary students and 2) develops innovative strategies and/or programs that encourage both short-term and long-term donor support for Society activities and educational events associated with the annual meeting.

Share the Future Committee

Chair: Laura Cregar,

Executive Board Liaison: Amy MacNeill,

Committee Members:

*ACVP is accepting all donations on behalf of ASVCP. If you wish to make any tax-deductible donation or contribution to ASVCP, please mail contributions via check to ACVP, 2424 American Lane, Madison, WI, 53704, with "ASVCP" in the memo field. 

"Honor a Mentor" Campaign Donations:

Since ACVP* acts as the fiscal agent for ASVCP, in order to make a contribution to the “Honor a Mentor” campaign, ASVCP-only members are invited to mail contributions via check to ACVP, 2424 American Lane, Madison, WI, 53704. Please include in the memo field "ASVCP STF Mentor" along with the mentor’s name you wish to honor. 

Alternatively, joint members of ASVCP and ACVP may SIGN IN to the ACVP website in the Members Only section, click Give to ACVP, Give to ACVP Now, and then select "ASVCP Share the Future Honor a Mentor" from the pull-down menu.  

ACVP’s tax ID# is 31-6050563.

American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704

Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only