ASVCP Website Committee

ASVCP Web Committee

The web committee strives to serve ASVCP through management of and contributions to the ASVCP website and related digital media. We aim to support society activities, provide value to members, and convey the story and role of ASVCP to non-members.

The launch of the new ASVCP website in 2018 marks a turning point for the society and the web committee. We are excited to continue building this resource and welcome your feedback! Please let us know your ideas now and for the future by contacting any member of our committee.

  

2018-2019 Web Committee

Chair: Charlotte Hollinger

Incoming chair: Laura Black

Executive board liaison: Sharon Dial


2017-2018 Web Committee Members

 

 

Charlotte Holinger

chollinger@wcs.org

 

Laura Black

klockow@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Davis Seelig

dseelig@umn.edu

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Owen

Jennifer.Owen@antechmail.com

 

 

Gwendolyn Levine

gjlevine@cvm.tamu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Snyder

lasdvm@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Nicole Fernandez

nicole.fernandez@usask.ca

 

 

 

 

Courtney Johnson

joh02887@umn.edu

 

 

Pierre Deshuilers

pdeshuil@purdue.edu

 

 

 

Francisco Conrado

fconrado@ufl.edu

 

 

 

Ashley Alba

(ASVCP Staff Liaison)

aalba@reesgroupinc.com

 

 

American Society For Veterinary Clinical Pathology
2424 American Lane
Madison, WI 53704


Telephone: +1-608-443-2479
Fax: +1-608-443-2474

Connect With Us
Public Page Members-Only